Alfa Romeo Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts
B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,
I've Never tried to put an image in a post before so i hope it will work :rolleyes:

I've never seen those wheels before ... look fantastic on a 155 (same color as mine !!!) ... I've found the pic in the meeting galleries ... so maybe the owner is one of you ...
I would like to know the brand, name, available size ... if this fit on a 155 i want the same :p

P

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Zender Milano.

I know they can be had with 5 bolt pattern 7.5x17 with an offset of 30mm and obviously available in 4 bolt pattern for the 155.

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
thank you,
i wasn't sure it was the zender milano because I've never seen them in 4 bolt ...
Are they still available at zender, can't find nothing on the milano on their web site ??? :confused:

P

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I can't remember if I've seen them in 4 bolt fitting before but they are an old design and may not be manufactured by Zender anymore.

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Maybe the owner will tell ... if someone know who he is please let me know: his car was at the Alfa155.com Rolling Road Day in York on march the first 2003

W

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thats Fletch's car, as suggested by the name at the end of thie link ;) :p :D

Unfortunately he doesn't come on here much now.

....and looook, thats mine in the background :D:D:D

wrinx

M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
They are "standard" 164 wheels. Can't remember which version but he did say once upon a time.

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
so it's not zender milano ??? ... or is it zender milano originally mounted on a 164 cloverleaf ??? :confused:

P

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Zender supply all the body kits for Alfa.

Normally wheels are from Speedline so maybe these are made by Speedline but look the same as Zender Milano.

·
Registered
13,236 Posts
They aren't the same now, are they?