Alfa Romeo Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts
T

·
Guest
Joined
·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Round 1.
Silverstone.
Race start: 12:00hrs BST Sunday 12th April.
Race finish: 18:00hrs + FL.

Live streaming here
http://www.fiawec.com/live.html

TV broadcast on Motors TV and commentary on Radio LeMans.
 
T

·
Guest
Joined
·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Wec 2015.

Round 2.
Spa-Francorchamps.
Race start: Saturday 2nd May 14:30 CET (13:30 BST).
Race finish: 20:30 CET (19:30 BST) + FL.

Live streaming here
http://www.fiawec.com/live.html

TV broadcast on Motors TV (available on Freeview) and commentary on Radio Le Mans.
 
T

·
Guest
Joined
·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top