Alfa Romeo Forum banner

1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everybody!
Got my hands on a nice Sprint project, which hopefully will be finished in a year and a half.

First something about me.
So my name is Hector and I live in Sweden, right now I am studying vehicle engineering at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm and planning to take my masters degree in fluid dynamics. I have been a die hard Lancia Delta fanatic all my life and a owner since 2003.

So from thin air I decided to relieve a friend of mine from his planned Sprint endurance racer.

The plan is to build it for the swedish club alfa romeo cup entry level.

Hoping to get lots of ideas and inspiration from you guys and that I can contribute with something too.

On one picture there is a very happy student, that would be me after my first "test drive" and with a bunch of new ideas for the oncoming adventure.

Attachments

K

·
0 Posts
welcome to the friendly corner :thumbs:

be great to follow your progress with the sprint, and 'grale wheels on too, that just for interest or are they going on?

and a sneaky flash of the beauty too, you tease :D

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
welcome to the friendly corner :thumbs:

be great to follow your progress with the sprint, and 'grale wheels on too, that just for interest or are they going on?

and a sneaky flash of the beauty too, you tease :D
The Integrale wheels are going on same style as the standard ones but bigger in all directions.

Teasing?? Who is teasing?? :cool:

K

·
0 Posts
The Integrale wheels are going on same style as the standard ones but bigger in all directions.

Teasing?? Who is teasing?? :cool:
just a glimpse of your integrale :inlove: poking out from under the cover ;) well known fact that one day ONE DAY!!!! :lol: i WILL get around to having one :D

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #5