• 10 Outta 10

Votes: 19 36.5%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Banned
1,421 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As some of you here know I'm new to the world of AR's & how fickle/troublesome they are! Maybe there is a period of grace that needs to pass before a person adjusts to this AR querk.

So with that in mind choose how Happy your are with your Bella, Tippex, Alfenia, whatever you call your AR :)

·
Super Moderator
44,766 Posts
My Alfa was a 10/10 as far as I was concerned. I only sold her because the chance to own a dream car came along.

·
Registered
102 Posts
Thrilled with it so far! It's my first AR though, so I'm not used to the typical problems. ;)

With some larger alloys, and a change of speakers, I think It'll go from an 8/10 to 10/10.

:D

·
Registered
3,806 Posts
I put 9/10 and now I feel mean. Its the best car I ever had and as reliable as anything I`ve ever had too - and I`ve owned a nissan bluebird - the taxi drivers choice !!

I want to change to 10/10 please.

·
Banned
1,421 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
With such high scoring its a wonder these car have such a bad rep.... or maybe you guys don't know much about cars :eek:

BTW Mine is 4 outta 10. I've driven far less complicated cars & had much much more fun in them.

·
Registered
31,304 Posts
10/10 :cool: Everyday she makes me a smile. :)

·
Registered
45,472 Posts
Black Beauty said:
BTW Mine is 4 outta 10. I've driven far less complicated cars & had much much more fun in them.
That's a shame :confused: What's so complicated about the Alfa :confused: Maybe I should scan your posts in the tech lounges ;)

BTW Should have made this a public poll IMHO :D

·
Registered
12,386 Posts
Gotta love the little buggers... :D :D :D

I gave a small minus for the uneccessary faults :rolleyes: but that's it ;)

I've had more trouble with my Alfas than they are worth but still love'em :)

·
Super Moderator
44,766 Posts
Black Beauty said: