• Sometimes - depends on the company

Votes: 11 44.0%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 41 Posts
A

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
....I know I do!! Still an immature kid at heart. I work in a school and when I'm in a classroom and a kiddie farts I find it hard to stop laughing :D

I much prefer letting a hard loud and smelly one out myself though :cheese:

·
Super Moderator
44,766 Posts
Funny when I do it, disgusting if it's anyone else ;)

·
Registered
15,637 Posts
Farting is as funny as fu*k imho.....but is disgusting if other people do it :lol:

got one of the people i work with good today with 1.....he was altering the program in his machine so i went up behind him and farted on his lower back :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: horrible i know but really funny :lol:

you should have seen his face :eek: :cheese: :lol: :cheese:

A

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
mr.orange said:
Farting is as funny as fu*k imho.....but is disgusting if other people do it :lol:

got one of the people i work with good today with 1.....he was altering the program in his machine so i went up behind him and farted on his lower back :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: horrible i know but really funny :lol:

you should have seen his face :eek: :cheese: :lol: :cheese:

.....nice thanks for that!! :D :cheese: :lol:

·
Registered
2,518 Posts
The missus has a knack of squeezing out some of the scariest trouser pounders I've ever heard. After a couple of months of marriage, she let one rip in bed just as I was falling asleep. It was so loud, my heart almost jumped out of my chest. Still married after 10 and half years!

Didn't smell.. women's farts usually don't actually.

·
Registered
15,637 Posts
v6junky said:
The missus has a knack of squeezing out some of the scariest trouser pounders I've ever heard. Didn't smell.. .
never heard them called this before :cheese: :cheese: :lol:

v6junky said:
women's farts usually don't actually.
and yes womens farts do smell......it the worst smell ever :lol: :D

A

·
0 Posts