Alfa Romeo Forum banner

1 - 20 of 50 Posts

·
Administrator
87,304 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Good news for everyone who likes to keep their cars clean & shiny in Ireland :IRISH:

The guys at Detailing Shed have kindly agreed to give us an exclusive discount (staggered rate based on spend amount) :thumbs:

Detailing Shed.png

Here's a link to their website Detailing Shed

And here's their Facebook page

Send me a PM for full details & for the discount code (please don't share or post the details elsewhere)

If you do use the code please leave some feedback & let us know how you got on with the products.

·
Registered
1,273 Posts
Whoooooppppppeeee!
Ive been buying stuff of Dave for the last two years, excellent service from him and always willing to give brilliant advice

·
Administrator
87,304 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
Yes I've heard lots of great feedback for Dave & Detailing Shed, I've been asking him a few questions & he's been giving me lots of great advice :thumbs:
I just need to make up my mind about what I actually need rather than what I want, there's a big difference :lol: I'll probably be putting in an order in the next day or so anyway.

·
Administrator
87,304 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Well I put in an order on Thursday morning & it arrived before 9am on Friday by courier :thumbs:

After some advice from Dave I went with 50.Cal Cover-Up Filler Glaze 50Cal Cover Up Filler Glaze - Detailing Shed
& 50.Cal Pentawax 50Cal Penta Wax Sample Pot - Detailing Shed

I also got 50.Cal Assault APC 50Cal Assault All Purpose Cleaner - Detailing Shed & some Bilt Hamber Korrosol Fall Out Remover Bilt Hamber Korrosol Fall Out Remover - Detailing Shed for the wheels & the bodywork.

Here are the results which I'm delighted with http://www.alfaowner.com/Forum/motoring-images/358571-freshly-cleaned-cars-thread-30.html#post12820666 :D