Alfa Romeo Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 735 Posts

·
Registered
449 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Today, whilst trying to carefully park my beautiful car at the supermarket, as I reversed into the space I had lined up, some idiot drove right up to the front of my car and mouthed abuse at me for not parking quicker. He ****ed me right off.:rant: It was rude and impatient. Fortunately for me (but not for him) I caught up with the ignorant moron as he d parked up by the cash point. I tapped on his window and requested that in future he refrain from harrassing a fellow road user in order to get where he wanted. :tut: I think I shocked him, I was polite but firm and he apologised. He told me I should have parked quicker, I asked him why? And further asked him if he knew how long I d been driving? I implied that I am a new driver and to my surprise he apologised. Either he apologised because he realised he was wrong or he was fascinated by my 32HH breasts :wow: either way the issued was resolved. Afterwards I wondered, was that qa silly thing for me to do or should there be more of it?

M

·
0 Posts
I can't begin to imagine what 32HH looks like. :eek:

No matter. You did the right thing in challenging boorish behaviour. Must have struck home or the apology would not have been forthcoming. Well done. :)

·
Registered
449 Posts
Discussion Starter #4