Alfa Romeo Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am pleased to have recently joined this forum...I live across the way (california) drive a ('74 GTV) and will expand the repertorie as soon as alfa decides to return here. In any case, I take the car to the track ocassionally and have been looking for a 14x7 (only) mini-lite/panasport look-a-like wheel that is affordable, durable and fits my car. I have posted the following on the usa alfa bb and thought that maybe some of the 'classic' GTV chaps might be interested in exploring this option as well and with additional required foreign shipping, consider the value of the dollar, its still a good bargin. By the way, I am not a wheel expert so any questions and a quote for foreign shipping should be addressed to Genesis Performance Products and not me.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message as follows: