v6 if u get car remapped?? - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
Tuning & Upgrades Discuss performance enhancements for your Alfa Romeo

 
Thread Tools
(Post Link) post #1 of 2 Old 25-09-12 Thread Starter
Status: For sale :)
AO Silver Member
 
icemancube's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: United Kingdom
County: Suffolk
Posts: 1,115
v6 if u get car remapped??

can u get it remapped again if u added more mods ?? and if so would it cost the same ?? again ??
icemancube is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: Race cars in progress
AO Silver Member
 
Gertie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa
County: Gauteng
Posts: 5,993
Garage
Yes you can

Contact Alfa Tuner - he has some goodies you can load maps yourself - or he does it for you.
https://www.alfaowner.com/Forum/members/alfa+tuner.html

The more mods you added, the more you will benefit from a remap.
Gertie is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Supported Alfa Romeo Models > Technical & Vehicle Assistance > Tuning & Upgrades

Tags
car , remapped

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clarkson on 'The Perfect Car' I8AGTI Way Off Topic 11 12-08-07 16:25
Checking out the competition - VXR range at Thruxton jwyatt General Motoring Discussion 5 29-07-07 02:03
Front ARB choices DGT Alfa 147, 156 & GT 45 01-06-07 13:36
Car hire firm problems Wilmslow Way Off Topic 4 21-05-07 22:28
The Clown Car SPORTO Way Off Topic 18 28-04-07 11:47

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome