Unable to enlarge any picture in classified. - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
The AO Bug Lounge
Find an image missing? A page you cannot access? Post it here.

 1Likes
  • 1 Post By Admin_Support
 
Thread Tools
(Post Link) post #1 of 5 Old 31-07-18 Thread Starter
Status: #keepFightingMichael
AO Gold Member
 
EauRouge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Suriname
County: Brokopondo
Posts: 7,703
Unable to enlarge any picture in classified.

As per title, we now have progress in that after years and years and years, ........ Classified can at long last be accessed. BUT! If one should wish to enlarge any picture by clicking "enlarge" one will end up with a blank screen!

Ed, hi and please tell us they will attempt to fix this before I retire in twenty years from now!? 😊
EauRouge is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: Spider's asleepforwinter
testing
 
Admin_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: united kingdom
County: Canada
Posts: 2,173
Garage

Member car:

Spider/GTA/

Hi there,

Can you grab me an example of this?
I want to have a look into this.

Ed
Admin_Support is offline  
(Post Link) post #3 of 5 Old 01-08-18 Thread Starter
Status: #keepFightingMichael
AO Gold Member
 
EauRouge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Suriname
County: Brokopondo
Posts: 7,703
Hi Ed, so firstly I have this.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_20180801-212052.jpg (52.0 KB, 8 views)
EauRouge is offline  
(Post Link) post #4 of 5 Old 01-08-18 Thread Starter
Status: #keepFightingMichael
AO Gold Member
 
EauRouge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Suriname
County: Brokopondo
Posts: 7,703
Then if I click any enlarge image the screen changes to this.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot_20180801-212110.jpg (11.7 KB, 6 views)
EauRouge is offline  
Status: Spider's asleepforwinter
testing
 
Admin_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: united kingdom
County: Canada
Posts: 2,173
Garage

Member car:

Spider/GTA/

Okay thanks,

I believe this was already escalated to the techs.
They're currently still looking into this issue.
Once I can provide more info I'll give you a heads up.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Ed
EauRouge likes this.
Admin_Support is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > The Official AO Problem Discussion Forum > Submit Your Questions / Bugs > The AO Bug Lounge

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome