Wec 2015 - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
International Motor Sport F1, Rally, Tourers, whatever...

 1Likes
  • 1 Post By thethirdman
 
Thread Tools
thethirdman
Status: - Update
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wec 2015

Round 1.
Silverstone.
Race start: 12:00hrs BST Sunday 12th April.
Race finish: 18:00hrs + FL.

Live streaming here
http://www.fiawec.com/live.html

TV broadcast on Motors TV and commentary on Radio LeMans.
 
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: Living the dream
Newbie
 
mpjg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: United Kingdom
County: West Lothian
Posts: 755
Garage
I shall be watching it
mpjg is offline  
Status: slip it into D
AO Silver Member
 
biggreenzebra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
County: Cheshire
Posts: 4,094
Just got back. 2 periods of really close racing. A 20 minute dice in LMP1 between the leaders when they swapped position multiple times and then in GTPro when the 2 AF Corse Ferraris were within a second or two of each other for probably another 20 mins. A good race.
biggreenzebra is offline  
thethirdman
Status: - Update
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wec 2015.

Round 2.
Spa-Francorchamps.
Race start: Saturday 2nd May 14:30 CET (13:30 BST).
Race finish: 20:30 CET (19:30 BST) + FL.

Live streaming here
http://www.fiawec.com/live.html

TV broadcast on Motors TV (available on Freeview) and commentary on Radio Le Mans.
 
Status: Living the dream
Newbie
 
mpjg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: United Kingdom
County: West Lothian
Posts: 755
Garage
I have the keg ready for it starting
mpjg is offline  
thethirdman
Status: - Update
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Wec 2015.

Round 3.
Le Mans 24hrs.
Race start: Saturday 13th June 15:00hrs CET (14:00hrs BST).

EUROSPORT are providing extensive coverage, not just of the race, but Free Practice on Wednesday and Qualifying Wednesday night and Thursday.

Live Timing and Scoring here
FIA World Endurance Championship − Official Website

Further coverage here
Le Mans TV: Video The constructors are already going head-to-head on the track

News here
24h-lemans.com - Live Timing
mpjg likes this.
 
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Misc Lounges > Community Discussions > International Motor Sport

Tags
2015 , wec

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome