Bathurst 12hr. - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
International Motor Sport F1, Rally, Tourers, whatever...

 
Thread Tools
thethirdman
Status: - Update
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Bathurst 12hr.

Race start Saturday 7 Feb 18:50hrs GMT (Sunday 8 Feb 05:50hrs AEDT/"down-under").

Qualifying results here
PHOENIX RACING AUDI CLAIMS THE ALAN SIMONSEN POLE TROPHY | Bathurst 12 Hour

Live stream here from 18:30hrs GMT (05:30hrs AEDT)
Bathurst 12 Hour
 
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Misc Lounges > Community Discussions > International Motor Sport

Tags
12hr , bathurst

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome