Fiat ECU scan - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
 
Thread Tools
(Post Link) post #1 of 2 Old 11-12-11 Thread Starter
Status: -
AO Member
 
autocad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: United Kingdom
County: Warwickshire
Posts: 322

Member car:

to many

Fiat ECU scan

Is Fiat ECU Scan uk specific? can it from the ECU recognise rh/lh drive?
autocad is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: SOLD my 156!
AO Gold Member
 
gazza82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: United Kingdom
County: Buckinghamshire
Posts: 9,091
Should work ... the ECUs will be the same regardless. UK ones have KMs for the recorded mileage anyway.
gazza82 is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Supported Alfa Romeo Models > Technical & Vehicle Assistance > Engines (TS, JTS, JTD & V6)

Tags
ecu , fiat , scan

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
fiat ECU scan Master Paul South Africa 10 09-06-10 05:06
fiat ecu scan Timmerklits Alfa 147, 156 & GT 4 14-04-10 11:24
Fiat ECU Scan ... 156Chris General Alfa Discussion 2 13-04-10 07:07
Airbag Light & Fiat ECU the patriot Alfa 147, 156 & GT 2 20-03-10 17:47
Squadra chip jason77 Alfa 155 30 23-01-02 15:49

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome