Radio for AR147 - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
Introduce Yourself Again... No technical questions in here

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
(Post Link) post #1 of 9 Old 06-10-06 Thread Starter
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Klosterneuburg, Austria
Posts: 7

Member car:

147 + 156sw

Crazed Radio for AR147

Hi guys, i have AR147 and try to find a way to reset the start volume of my radio. Any help welcome, thanks, chrono.
chrono156sw is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: I'm back
AO Silver Member
 
Gramat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Macedonia
Posts: 1,422
Images: 46
Re: Radio for AR147

Welcome to AO
Gramat is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
pdhunt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United Kingdom
County: Hampshire
Posts: 136
Re: Radio for AR147

Hi & welcome :-)
pdhunt is offline  
mikebrown
Status: - Update
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Re: Radio for AR147

welcome to AO dude....turn if off before you turn the engine off, then when you are next in...hey presto no volume until you say so



 
Status: The BSD says konnichiwa
Global Mod Team
 
BigFoot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Italy
County: Milano
Posts: 113,594
Images: 14
Garage
Re: Radio for AR147

Hi mate, welcome to the party
BigFoot is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
lumpygravy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Barnsley, south yorkshire
Posts: 405
Images: 1
Re: Radio for AR147

Welcome to AO
lumpygravy is offline  
(Post Link) post #7 of 9 Old 07-10-06 Thread Starter
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Klosterneuburg, Austria
Posts: 7

Member car:

147 + 156sw

Re: Radio for AR147

Hi there, what anice welcome, thank you.
chrono156sw is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
urban's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Lisbon
Posts: 285

Member car:

147 1.6TS

Re: Radio for AR147

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrono156sw
Hi guys, i have AR147 and try to find a way to reset the start volume of my radio. Any help welcome, thanks, chrono.
Try switching the radio off with the off button. I think it will start with the volume it had before it was shut.
urban is offline  
Status: Generating blue smoke. Lots of it!
Club Member
Membro Premio
 
Probusterrace's Avatar
 
Club Member Number: 25
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: United Kingdom
County: Shropshire
Posts: 2,701
Images: 14
Re: Radio for AR147

Greetings.
Probusterrace is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > The Alfaowner Experience > Newbie Area > Introduce Yourself

Tags
ar147 , radio

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome