Was it just me - FIXED - Page 2 - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
Announcements & Comments A lounge for staff announcements.
If we have ideas, requests or something to tell you, it will go in here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Status: -
Club Member
Membro Premio
 
Club Member Number: 1561
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Netherlands
County: -
Posts: 12,865
Images: 305

Member car:

busso powered

Re: Was it just me

Quote:
Originally Posted by oldboy
Should there be a contact email address to report problems to if the site is down?
The admins / mods usually have a coverage which must be close to 24/7. So basically we know when the site is down.

When the server is down, emailing to an email address at alfaowner.com doesn't have much effect as the message won't be delivered.

AO is trying to get a solution for the down time, so be patient.

Thanks for mentioning the idea though.
selespeed is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: PSN ID: Jack155Q4
AO Gold Member
 
AlfaJack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom
County: Kent
Posts: 6,822
Images: 4

Member car:

1993 Alfa 155 Q4

Re: Was it just me

Hi Zekelucca,

I think you have put this in the wrong place, navigate to the 166 section and click "new thread" there
AlfaJack is offline  
Status: PSN ID: Jack155Q4
AO Gold Member
 
AlfaJack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: United Kingdom
County: Kent
Posts: 6,822
Images: 4

Member car:

1993 Alfa 155 Q4

Re: Was it just me

Just a note, an error message recieved when navigating through the pages of threads:

Quote:
vBulletin datastore error caused by one or more of the following:

1. You may have uploaded vBulletin 3.5 files without also running the vBulletin 3.5 upgrade script. If you have not run the upgrade script, do so now.
2. The datastore cache may have been corrupted. Run Rebuild Bitfields from tools.php, which you can upload from the do_not_upload folder of the vBulletin package.


Fatal error: vBulletin datastore cache incomplete or corrupt in /includes/init.php on line 185
AlfaJack is offline  
Status: No more guiletta... Auctioned off
Founder of AO
 
alfaowner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: United Kingdom
County: Essex
Posts: 8,044
Images: 83

Member car:

Maserati GTS

Re: Was it just me

I hope I have cured this, let me know if it happens again.

Thanks for reporting
alfaowner is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > The Alfaowner Experience > Announcements & Comments

Tags
fixed

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome