Supersprint vs Ragazzon on a Giulietta QV - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    

Home Forums AO Club Member Gallery Classifieds Trade Directory  

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Supported Alfa Romeo Models > Technical & Vehicle Assistance > Alfa Giulietta

LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (Post Link)  
Old 19-07-11

County: Stockholm

Member car:

Giulietta QV

Supersprint vs Ragazzon on a Giulietta QV

Hi

I have convinced myself to change the exhaust on my QV, like many I feel its a bit quiet. In "D" its a bit louder but still. And from my readings in the forums it seems that its either a Supersprint or a Ragazzon system to go for on a Giulietta.

Nonetheless I have zero experience of the two systems and I'm interested in your thoughts about the two and which one i should go for? Whats the main difference? Sound, Performance in terms of hp and the looks?

I've followed Vulgi's posts on the Ragazzon tuning but I'm still confused as to what to go for.

Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 (Post Link)  
Old 19-07-11
AO Silver Member

County: Wielkopolskie

Member car:

75 TS, G MA, 307 SW 1.6

I believe that the PRICE difference is the main issue .
  #3 (Post Link)  
Old 19-07-11

County: Stockholm

Member car:

Giulietta QV

Not to be cheeky but nevermind the price, its going to be fitted on an alfa romeo.
  #4 (Post Link)  
Old 19-07-11
AO Silver Member

Member car:

75 TS, G MA, 307 SW 1.6

Judging from the youtube files I'd say Ragazzon sounds nicer. I wouldn't count on massive performance gains.
  #5 (Post Link)  
Old 20-07-11
AO Member

County: Attica

Member car:

Alfa Romeo Giulietta QV

Originally Posted by radosuaf View Post
Judging from the youtube files I'd say Ragazzon sounds nicer. I wouldn't count on massive performance gains.