C'mon Rodger, anything to report,
any mid week eye candy for us?
whats happening mate?
on the race start thing, to my recollection, a rolling start isn't illegal, more an error in judgement of the marshalls/starter for not spotting the possible advantage and having them come to a proper station before letting the grid go, and is it still worded that the front axle point must not pass the grid position lining to be considered a jump start?
i think thats how it was worded in the bike game, but of course a car has a bit more length of bodywork ahead of the front axle centre, so could well be very different?