Need a radio code? Ask here... - Page 311 - Alfa Romeo Forum
You are currently unregistered, register for more features.    
 76Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Status: -
Newbie
 
Wildcatct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Cape Town
County: South Africa
Posts: 9
Hi

need a radio code BP937828365778 thanks
Wildcatct is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wildcatct View Post
Hi

need a radio code BP937828365778 thanks
enter 3642
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Wildcatct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Cape Town
County: South Africa
Posts: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogege View Post
enter 3642
Thanks
Wildcatct is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 6
I need a code too..
Lanaxmanu is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 6
Bp937617456378
Lanaxmanu is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lanaxmanu View Post
Bp937617456378
try code 4616
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 6
Thaaaaaaank you
Lanaxmanu is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
Code help needed

Hi, bought a 156 yesterday but don't come with the radio code unfortunately can anyone help?
BP7643311316
Many thanks
map2uk is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by map2uk View Post
Hi, bought a 156 yesterday but don't come with the radio code unfortunately can anyone help?
BP7643311316
Many thanks
Please, post S/N like BP3311 * *** ****????
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogege View Post
Please, post S/N like BP3311 * *** ****????
sorry didn't notice that one bp331147082541
map2uk is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by map2uk View Post
sorry didn't notice that one bp331147082541
enter 2531
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogege View Post
enter 2531
thank you
map2uk is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 2
Alfa 156

Hello petrol heads!

Just bought a 156, and, I'm loving it!!
Change battery and I need a code...
I have a serial n

BP 331147073825

Thanks guys!!!
cadete is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by cadete View Post
Hello petrol heads!

Just bought a 156, and, I'm loving it!!
Change battery and I need a code...
I have a serial n

BP 331147073825

Thanks guys!!!
enter 5241
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by bogege View Post
enter 5241
THANKS!!!!!
cadete is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
heeelp

Hello, i'am new here. But i need big help. Today i bought original cd radio for Alfa Romeo 147. But i dont have a code.
Alfa 937 HIGH

7 649 378 316

BP937817580515
stokan is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by stokan View Post
Hello, i'am new here. But i need big help. Today i bought original cd radio for Alfa Romeo 147. But i dont have a code.
Alfa 937 HIGH

7 649 378 316

BP937817580515
enter 1312
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
I've already tried that, I typed and writes wait more than 1 hour and again I have to type in, as not correct
stokan is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by stokan View Post
I've already tried that, I typed and writes wait more than 1 hour and again I have to type in, as not correct

If the display continually shows "WAIT" then the unit may be codelocked and will need to be left switched on up for up to two hours to reset before another code entry attempt is possible. If it does not reset after this time, or the display shows "CANCHECK" , then the unit will need to be sent to us to be reset and reprogrammed for use in your car


Code Entry as Follows:

Switch Radio On - Display Shows
" CODE " then " - - - - "
Enter CODE in the order it is read - eg:
For Example, To Enter Code 1234
Press Preset 1 then 2 then 3 then 4
The Code will Enter Itself Automatically

Check the serial number again !!
Code is correct for this serial number!
Or in the past has been decoded radio and the code is changed!
bogege is offline  
Status: -
AO Silver Member
 
TOX1C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amesbury
County: Wiltshire
Posts: 4,353
Images: 9
Hi, need the code for my 156 GTA SW, I know it's somewhere , but just where is another matter!!

BP - Nr. 7 640 379 316

Many thanks.

Last edited by TOX1C; 12-12-15 at 19:20.
TOX1C is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
here is serial
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 12387950_139251806442962_1565911419_n.jpg (113.5 KB, 3 views)
stokan is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by stokan View Post
here is serial
code is 1312
bogege is offline  
Status: -
AO Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
County: Bulgaria-
Posts: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by TOX1C View Post
Hi, need the code for my 156 GTA SW, I know it's somewhere , but just where is another matter!!

BP - Nr. 7 640 379 316

Many thanks.
Please, post S/N number like BP*379 * *** **** ????
bogege is offline  
Status: -
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
County: -
Posts: 3
Radio code needed

Hi,

I need a radio code for my GT to be able to overhaul my airbag connectors (and it would be handy to have).

The s/n is
815 BP 439 251 247 898

Many thanks!

Kristoffer
KFransson is offline  
Status: -
AO Silver Member
 
TOX1C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Amesbury
County: Wiltshire
Posts: 4,353
Images: 9
It's OK I've got the code. For info there was no other serial on the radio.
TOX1C is offline  
Reply

Go Back   Alfa Romeo Forum > Supported Alfa Romeo Models > Technical & Vehicle Assistance > Alfa 147, 156 & GT

Tags
156 , alfa , code , radio

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome